Timetable News

RSS a- A+ Print

Revised Route 245, Cork - Fermoy - Mitchelstown, effective Monday, 28 July 2014

Bus Éireann wishes to advise customers of a revised Route 245, Cork - Fermoy - Mitchelstown and return, effective Monday, 28 July 2014.

Friday, 18th July, 2014


Works affecting Cork City Route 215 from 21 July 2014

Cork City Council have advised that Ballinlough Road will be closed from 1030 – 1500 from the junction of Douglas Road to the junction of Bellair Estate on Monday, 21 July & Tuesday, 22 July 2014 to facilitate works.

Friday, 18th July, 2014


Cork City Works affecting Routes 202 and 226A

Cork City Council have advised that Parnell Bridge will be closed Northbound to facilitate works as follows

Friday, 11th July, 2014


Route 21, Dublin - Athlone - Ireland West Airport Knock - Westport, effective 29 June 2014

Bus Éireann wishes to advise passengers of alterations to Route 21, Dublin - Athlone - Ireland West Airport Knock - Westport, effective 29 June 2014.

Thursday, 19th June, 2014


Overlay Works N25 Between J4 & J2 Westbound affecting Routes 40, 260 & 261

Cork County Council have advised that the following sections of the N25 Westbound will be closed to traffic from Monday, 23 June to Monday, 11 August 2014 from 20.00 to 06:00, Monday to Friday.

Thursday, 19th June, 2014


Route 343 – Limerick-Shannon Airport-Ennis

As part of an ongoing review of public transport services in Clare and Limerick undertaken by the National Transport Authority, Bus Éireann will introduce a revised combined Route 343, Limerick – Shannon Airport - Ennis which will commence on Sunday, 29 June 2014.

Tuesday, 17th June, 2014


Road Closures affecting Cork City Route 205 from 14 April 2014

We wish to notify our passengers on Cork City Route 205, that in order to facilitate UCC Cycle Route Works, Donovan’s Road outbound will close from 0930, on Monday, 14 April, 2014.

Friday, 11th April, 2014


Diversions affecting Route 51, Cork - Limerick - Shannon Airport - Ennis - Galway

We wish to notify customers that from 0900 on Monday, 10 March 2014 until 1400 on Friday, 14 March, the M18 Northbound Only (Galway) between Junction14 (Barefield) and Junction 15 (Crusheen) will be closed due to works being carried out by the National Roads Authority.

Friday, 7th March, 2014


Revisions to Route 115/115A Dublin-Kilcock-Enfield-Mullingar effective from Sunday, 24 November 2013

As part of an ongoing review of public transport services in the Greater Dublin Area undertaken by the National Transport Authority, Bus Eireann will introduce a number of revisions to Route 115/115A Dublin – Kilcock – Enfield – Mullingar service with effect from Sunday, 24 November 2013.

Wednesday, 13th November, 2013