Expressway and the Dubs....On the Road Again

Expressway with Kevin Nolan,  Jason Whelan, Sean Currie, Bernard Brogan, Philip McMahon, David Byrne, Ger Brennan & Denis BastickExpressway as official carriers of the Dublin Senior Football team wish the Boys in Blue the very best of luck for their upcoming Leinster Campaign. 

The next game for the Dubs is the Leinster Semi Final in Croke park on Sunday, 29 June at 1600 v Wexford

Expressway is proud to be carrying the current Leinster and All Ireland Champions. 

Expressway operates 14 Routes from Dublin city centre 

Route X1 Dublin to Newry & Belfast
Route 2 Airport to Arklow & Wexford
Route 4 Dublin to Carlow & Waterford
Route 5 Dublin to Waterford
Route 7 Dublin to Kilkenny & Cork
Route X8 Dublin to Cahir & Cork
Route X12/12 Dublin to Portlaoise & Limerick
Route X20/20 Dublin to Athlone & Galway
Route 22 Dublin to Longford & Ballina
Route 23 Dublin to Mullingar & Sligo
Route 30 Dublin to Cavan & Donegal
Route 32 Dublin to Monaghan & Letterkenny
Route 33 Dublin to Omagh & Derry
GoBE Dublin to Cork Non Stop

The 14 Expressway Routes offer direct, frequent services and also inter-connecting services at hubs in Waterford, Limerick, Cork & Galway, allowing connections to over 600 destinations across the island of Ireland. 

Expressway cutomers can avail of free Wi-Fi on all services with extra legroom and power points on selected routes.

Tuesday, 10th June, 2014