Service Updates

Ukrainians arriving in Ireland having fled Ukraine can travel to their final destination for free

People arriving in Ireland having fled the war in Ukraine can now travel to their final destination for free on Expressway and Bus Éireann services.

Friday, 11th March, 2022


Service disruption in the Eastern / North Eastern region on Tuesday 24 May 2022.

Service disruption in the Eastern / North Eastern region on Tuesday 24 May 2022.

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022


Road Closure affecting Cork City Route 220

Cork City Council have advised that due to works in the area, the Bus Stop/Shelter located on Model Farm Road (adjacent to Irish Guide Dogs) to Hillfarm (Bus Stop ID. 244321), will close from 08:00 on Monday, 23 May to 17:00 on Friday, 27 May 2022.

Friday, 20th May, 2022


Road Closure affecting Cork Route 243

Cork County Council have advised that in order to facilitate roadworks, the R619-399, Quartertown Road, Mallow will be closed to traffic, from 19:00 on Saturday, 14 May 2022 to 19:00 on Saturday, 28 May 2022 (24hr closure).

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022


Service Disruption in the Western Region Saturday 14th May

Service Disruption in the NorthWestern Region Saturday 14th May

Saturday, 14th May, 2022


Arklow town public realm works

Arklow town public realm works

Friday, 4th February, 2022