Timetable News

Service disruption in the eastern region on Thursday 19th September 2019

Service disruption in the eastern region on Thursday 19th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019


Culture Night Cork City

We wish to notify our customers travelling around Cork City for Culture Night 2019 on Friday, 20 September, that our Culture Night services will depart every 20 minutes from the Culture Stops at City Hall from 7pm until 10pm.

Friday, 13th September, 2019


Road Closure affecting Cork Route 220 - Lower Kilmoney Road

Cork County Council have advised that to facilitate road reconstruction, Lower Kilmoney Road will be closed from 08:00 Monday, 26 August 2019 until 20:00 Friday, 20 September 2019.

Friday, 23rd August, 2019


Road Closure affecting Cork Routes 236 & 239

We have been advised that there will be no access to North Main Street until 19:00 on Friday, 27 September 2019. This is to facilitate pipeline, road and footpath construction.

Friday, 23rd August, 2019


Service disruption in the eastern region

Service disruption in the eastern region

Thursday, 8th August, 2019


August 2019 alterations to Bus Éireann services

We wish to advise customers of alterations to services over the August Public Holiday.

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019


Customer Notice – Route 2 – Road Closures Gorey Main Street

We regret to advise customers that Bus Éireann cannot access Gorey Main Street or Market Street due to the Gorey Market House festival taking place.

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019


Alterations to Eurolines Route 871

We wish to advise our Eurolines customers travelling between Ireland and the UK that due to long term roadworks on the M6 in the UK, our Route 871 service timetable will alter until future notice.

Friday, 28th June, 2019


PARK & RIDE - Services for Independent Park Concerts

We wish to advise customers travelling to Irish Independent Park, Cork City from Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Wednesday, 26 June 2019, that a Park ‘n’ Ride service (Route 213) will operate to cater for the following events: (more...)

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019


Works at Punches Cross, Limerick affecting Routes 304 & 304A

We wish to advise customers in Limerick that due to emergency construction works undertaken by the Electricity Supply Board in conjunction with Limerick City Council, Bus Stop ID 6080001 at Punches Cross (Opposite Punches Hotel) operating towards Limerick City will be temporarily inaccessible for Public Transport on City Routes 304 and 304A.

Monday, 11th February, 2019