Service Updates

Disruptions to services in the Northwestern/Western Region on Saturday 25th June 2022

We wish to advise customers of disruptions to services in the West/Northwest Region on Saturday, 25 June 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022


Service Disruption in the South East Region, Saturday 25th June, 2022

Service Disruption in the South East Region, Saturday 25th June, 2022

Saturday, 25th June, 2022


Service Disruptions in Waterford City, Saturday 25th June, 2022

Service Disruptions in Waterford City, Saturday 25th June, 2022

Saturday, 25th June, 2022


Service Disruption in Waterford City Sunday 26th June, 2022

Service Disruption in Waterford City Sunday 26th June, 2022

Saturday, 25th June, 2022


Road Closure affecting Cork Route 243

Cork County Council have advised that due to road works on the R620 Ballydaheen, Mallow – from Mallow Bridge (South Side) to the traffic lights at the top of Ballydaheen, the bus stop at Weedle Pharmacy – 235841 will not be served from 7am on Monday 27 June to 7pm on Sunday 28 August.

Friday, 24th June, 2022


Disruptions to Expressway services Saturday, 25.06.2022

We wish to advise customers of disruptions to Expressway Routes on Saturday, 25 June:

Friday, 24th June, 2022


Service disruption in the Southern Region Saturday, 25th June 2022

We wish to advise customers of disruptions to services in the Southern Region on Saturday, 25 June 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022


Diversions to services to/from Dublin on Saturday 25 June

We wish to advise customers that due to the Pride parade taking place this Saturday, 25 June, there will be some diversions to a number of our services.

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022


Road Closure affecting Cork Route 240

Cork County Council have advised that the R629 Ballinacurra to Cloyne – from 3 Crossroads at Innygraga (Bowles Gate) to 3 Crossroads at Townparks, Cloyne on the Cloyne Relief Road, will close to traffic, from 8am on Monday, 27 June to 5pm on Monday, 4 July 2022 – daily closure. To facilitate resurfacing works.

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022


Road Closure affecting Routes 105 & 105X

Due to the closure of the Harlockstown Road in the Eastern Region for 2 weeks from 27 June, Routes 105 and 105X will operate with diversions.

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022


Road Works Waterford City affecting Route W4

Road Works Waterford City affecting Route W4

Friday, 17th June, 2022


Road Closure affecting Cork City Route 243

Cork County Council have advised that in order to facilitate roadworks, the R619-399, Quartertown Road, Mallow will be closed to traffic, from 7pm on Tuesday, 14 June 2022 to 7pm on Tuesday, 28 June 2022 (24hr closure).

Monday, 13th June, 2022