Expressway Timetable Changes

From Saturday, 15 May 2021, the Expressway routes listed below will operate according to revised timetables. 

If you are travelling on or after this date, please ensure to check the updated timetables below for your chosen service in advance.

Route 2, Dublin – Wexford
Route 4, Dublin – Waterford
Route 22, Dublin – Ballina
Route 23, Dublin – Sligo
Route 30, Dublin – Donegal
Route 32, Dublin – Letterkenny
Route 51, Cork – Galway
Route 64, Sligo – Derry
Route 100X, Dublin – Dundalk

Customers are reminded that Expressway services continue to operate at reduced capacity under current public health restrictions and that public transport should be used for necessary journeys.

We’d ask that intending passengers allow more time for their journey and remain polite and respectful towards drivers and other transport workers. Remember you can book and reserve you seat in advance online at, from a ticket vending machine, on board using our contactless payment options or use your TFI Leap Card.

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021